NCC-99245

Alex Rho

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 78 mission posts

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Title Mission
The Showdown
on Mon Oct 26, 2020 @ 5:05pm
The Nanjing View Post
Race to the Planet
on Sun Aug 30, 2020 @ 11:54pm
The Nanjing View Post
Fighting For Freedom
on Mon Jul 20, 2020 @ 12:46am
The Nanjing View Post
Infiltrating Intelligence
on Sun Jun 14, 2020 @ 1:19pm
The Nanjing View Post
A Brief Update
on Mon Mar 2, 2020 @ 5:55pm
The Nanjing View Post
Cracking the Borg Puzzle Box
on Mon Feb 10, 2020 @ 10:56pm
The Nanjing View Post
Back to the Space Anus
on Wed Oct 9, 2019 @ 10:57pm
The Nanjing View Post
Fit for Review
on Fri Sep 13, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Refits and Reviews View Post
The Bearer of Bad News
on Mon Sep 9, 2019 @ 4:36pm
The Nanjing View Post
Can you fix it?
on Thu Jul 25, 2019 @ 9:03pm
Refits and Reviews View Post
Performance Review - Rho
on Mon Jul 8, 2019 @ 3:52am
Refits and Reviews View Post
Newton's Law
on Fri Apr 19, 2019 @ 12:54am
On Slippery Ground View Post
Heart of Fire Part III
on Mon Mar 25, 2019 @ 2:46am
On Slippery Ground View Post
Here a Scan, There a Scan, Everywhere a Scan Scan
on Fri Feb 22, 2019 @ 9:04pm
On Slippery Ground View Post
Heart of Fire Part II
on Thu Feb 21, 2019 @ 1:18am
On Slippery Ground View Post
Heart of Fire
on Sat Jan 19, 2019 @ 1:05am
On Slippery Ground View Post
The Happy-Go-Lucky Engineer
on Tue Jan 15, 2019 @ 9:45pm
On Slippery Ground View Post
An Open Mind
on Fri Dec 21, 2018 @ 1:51am
On Slippery Ground View Post
Mission Briefing
on Tue Dec 11, 2018 @ 12:38am
On Slippery Ground View Post
Under the Sea
on Tue Nov 27, 2018 @ 2:56am
An Oceanic Shoreleave View Post
Monitoring
on Sun Jul 1, 2018 @ 10:18pm
Falling Star View Post
Arrival Briefing
on Sat May 19, 2018 @ 11:57pm
Falling Star View Post
Digging Out the Truth
on Thu May 10, 2018 @ 7:54pm
Falling Star View Post
Operation Shhhh
on Tue Apr 17, 2018 @ 7:44pm
Falling Star View Post
On the Way
on Mon Apr 9, 2018 @ 11:42pm
Falling Star View Post

 1 2 3 >  Last ›